Upcoming Shows

DATE

 

Saturday, Nov 9

 

Friday, Nov 15

 

Saturday, Nov 16

 

Sunday, Nov 17

 

Saturday, Nov 23

 

Friday, Nov 29

 

Saturday, Dec 7

 

Saturday, Dec 14

 

Friday, Dec 20

 

Saturday, Jan 4

 

Saturday, Jan 11

 

Friday, Jan 17

 

Saturday, Feb 1

 

Saturday, Feb 8

 

Friday, Feb 21

 

Saturday, Mar 7

 

Saturday, Mar 14

 

Friday, Mar 20

 

Saturday, Apr 4

 

Saturday, Apr 11

 

Friday, Apr 17

 

Saturday, May 2

 

Saturday, May 9

 

Friday, May 15

 

Saturday, Jun 6

 

Saturday, Jun 13

 

Friday, Jun 19

 

Saturday, Jul 4

 

Saturday, Jul 11

 

Friday, Jul 17

 

Saturday, Aug 1

 

Saturday, Aug 8

 

Friday, Aug 21

 

Saturday, Sept 5

 

Saturday, Sept 12

 

Friday, Sept 18

 

Saturday, Oct 7

 

Saturday, Oct 14

 

Friday, Oct 20

 

Saturday, Nov 5

 

Saturday, Nov 12

 

Friday, Nov 18

 

Saturday, Dec 2

 

Saturday, Dec 9

 

Friday, Dec 15

Time

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

6pm - 10pm

 

3pm

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

Venue

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Private Party

 

Private Party

 

Callahans

 

Glendora Continental

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

City

 

Hacienda Heights

 

Monrovia

 

La Habra

 

West Covina

 

Irwindale

 

Glendora

 

Duarte

 

Hacienda Heights

 

Monrovia

 

Duarte

 

Hacienda Heights

 

Monrovia

 

Duarte

 

Hacienda Heights

 

Monrovia

 

Duarte

 

Hacienda Heights

 

Monrovia

 

Duarte

 

Hacienda Heights

 

Monrovia

 

Duarte

 

Hacienda Heights

 

Monrovia

 

Duarte

 

Hacienda Heights

 

Monrovia

 

Duarte

 

Hacienda Heights

 

Monrovia

 

Duarte

 

Hacienda Heights

 

Monrovia

 

Duarte

 

Hacienda Heights

 

Monrovia

 

Duarte

 

Hacienda Heights

 

Monrovia

 

Duarte

 

Hacienda Heights

 

Monrovia

 

Duarte

 

Hacienda Heights

 

Monrovia

Bookings - Office 626-301-0221 • Cell 626-841-0542 • Email bashband@thebashband.com