Upcoming Shows

DATE

 

Friday, May 10

 

Saturday, May 11

 

Friday, May 17

 

Saturday, May 25

 

Saturday, June 1

 

Friday, June 7

 

Saturday, June 8

 

Friday, June 21

 

Saturday, June 22

 

Friday, July 5

 

Saturday, July 6

 

Saturday, July 13

 

Friday, July 19

 

Saturday, August 3

 

Friday, August 9

 

Saturday, August 10

 

Friday, August 16

 

Saturday, August 24

 

Saturday, September 7

 

Saturday, September 14

 

Friday, September 20

 

Saturday, October 5

 

Saturday, October 12

 

Friday, October 18

 

Saturday, November 2

 

Saturday, November 9

 

Friday, November 15

 

Saturday, December 7

 

Saturday, December 14

 

Friday, December 20

Time

 

6pm - 9pm

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

7pm - 11pm

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

 

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

7pm - 11pm

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1:30am

 

9pm - 1am

Venue

 

Integrity House

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Matt Denny's

 

Route 66

 

Glendora Continental

 

Private Party

 

Gem City Grill

 

City Lights

 

Glendora Continental

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Route 66

 

Glendora Continental

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Matt Denny's

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

 

Route 66

 

City Lights

 

Gem City Grill

City

 

Santa Ana, CA

 

Hacienda Heights, CA

 

Monrovia, CA

 

Arcadia, CA

 

Duarte, CA

 

Glendora, CA

 

 

 

Monrovia, CA

 

Hacienda Heights, CA

 

Glendora, CA

 

Duarte, CA

 

Hacienda Heights, CA

 

Monrovia, CA

 

Duarte, CA

 

Glendora, CA

 

Hacienda Heights, CA

 

Monrovia, CA

 

Arcadia, CA

 

Duarte, CA

 

Hacienda Heights, CA

 

Monrovia, CA

 

Duarte, CA

 

Hacienda Heights, CA

 

Monrovia, CA

 

Duarte, CA

 

Hacienda Heights, CA

 

Monrovia, CA

 

Duarte, CA

 

Hacienda Heights, CA

 

Monrovia, CA

Bookings - Office 626-301-0221 • Cell 626-841-0542 • Email bashband@thebashband.com